• GenderFemale
  • Age25
  • Country :Philippines
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?No
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *Yes
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?Yes
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?01.01.2020
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?12-24months
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *No
  • Languages spoken English

About Me

Hello good day. My name is Anna liza I'm 25 years old, I am single, I'm from Philippines I'm looking for a host family. I have experience with kids, I can speak English I would like to be an au pair because I have always liked spending time with children, have fun with them and help them. I can also teach them how to write and read. I can also dance and sing so we can play along.I will take care of your children and I can be their big sister. I can help you with household chores,tidying up the house, cleaning, laundry and cooking as well.Since I am youngest among 13 sibling I look after brother's and sisters baby (my nieces and nephews). I wanted to explore and know different cultures and traditions .I also wanted to see diffirent historical places in your country and I want to study your language and being part of the society. I think that travelling to a new place would be a great way to gain perspective on my life and learn new things about myself.And I love the great outdoors. I wish you and the rest of the family a good day. In addition I love cat and dog I have cat now with me very sweet cat. And I hope I'd hear from you soon! Sincerely, Annaliza