• GenderFemale
  • Age17
  • Country :Australia
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?Yes
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *Yes
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?Yes
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?12.03.2019
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?12
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *Yes
  • Do you consent to your profile being provided to our collaborative partners in the U.K./China for consideration of their host family clients?Yes
  • Languages spoken English

About Me

Hello, my name is Gretel and I am a friendly, enthusiastic, caring, independent young adult who is looking for an amazing family to look after. I am 17 years old and I have recently graduated from an all girls school in Brisbane. I am one of 6 children who I bond with on a daily basis. I am very easy going and am able to take care of myself and others, including children of all ages. I do not have professional childcare qualifications or experience however, I have been looking after my 2 younger siblings for most of my life. I am a trustworthy housekeeper who is happy to do all house chores and make a great connection with the family. I hold my drivers license and first aid certificate. I would love to hear back from you to possibly arrange a skype call, please email me at gmahoney2225@gmail.com Thankyou, I hope to hear from you Gretel !