• GenderFemale
  • Age28
  • Country :Philippines
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?Yes
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *No
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?Unsure if eligible
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?No
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?31.10.2020
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?2
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *Yes
  • Do you consent to your profile being provided to our collaborative partners in the U.K./China for consideration of their host family clients?Yes
  • Languages spoken English, Filipino

About Me

Dear host family, I'm 28 ,Single and currently living and working here in the Philippines as a high school teacher. I live my mother because I don't have my own kids and husband. I love traveling , I love teaching childrens not only in academic but also in life, traits and good characteristic , Good manner and right conduct esp. I chooses to work abroad as Au pair cause I want to enjoy and know your beautiful country, to know your lifestyle and culture to have an inspirations to make better future. I'm humble, Responsible, sweet and flexible ,You will not regret if you choose me as your au pair. Cause ill do my best to give you my good service and it's my pleasure to be part of your good and happy family. I promise to do my very best and give the love to your family. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you soon, I had experienced as a nanny for 5 yrs and Teacher for 3 yrs.