• GenderFemale
  • Age25
  • Country :Philippines
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?No
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *Yes
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?No
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?26.11.2019
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?24
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *Yes
  • Do you consent to your profile being provided to our collaborative partners in the U.K./China for consideration of their host family clients?Yes
  • Languages spoken English

About Me

Hi! im excited to meet my new family whom i can shared my passion, knowledge, culture and everything. I am easy going very energetic but very loving thats 100% Often a witty one because i love the good vibes around. You can be expectant that im a fast learner, patient, polite, very professional, open minded, have a positive outlook in life have a good manners very close for aged like grandpa and ma, and treat children as my own, very passionate human being i could share good traits and can impact too, I'm funny and has humour , out going, responsible, flexible and God fearing.. I'm as well a volunteered life coach for lost teenagers and a helper for a home for the aged. Anyway To learn about me kindly send your message i would love to talk about you becoming my family. :)