• GenderFemale
  • Age18
  • Country :Germany
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?Yes
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *Yes
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?No
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?10.09.2019
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?3
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *No
  • Languages spoken German and english

About Me

My name is laura and iβ€˜m from germany. I am 18 years old but when iβ€˜ll be in australia iβ€˜m gonna be 19. I was about to stay +/- 3 months with you and your kids. After that +/- 3 months I want to do a work & travel! I used to play handball but I stopped because I passed my A-Levels this year. πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸŽ“ I was a second coach for a few months for a girls team at the age of 12-13. πŸ€ΎπŸ½β€β™€οΈ As a kid I also was in a Swim-Club, a gymnastic team and I used to ride horses. I did a practical training in the kindergarten once and I loved to see how the kids growing on difficult situations and what their process in learning, exploring and understanding is. πŸ‘©πŸ½β€πŸ”¬πŸ‘¨πŸΌβ€πŸ”§ In 2016 I already was in Ireland for 2 weeks in my school holidays. I was in a private school to practice my english. One year later I flew with a friend of mine in the US. We lived there with a family and their dogs for 3 weeks. I want to work as an Au-Pair because I want to learn new things and find a lovely family which is showing me their culture and lifestyle. Iβ€˜m looking for a host family in NSW where I can Start in the beginning of september. (I got a driver license and I love animals so it wouldnβ€˜t be any problem if you got pets/animals)