• GenderFemale
  • Age24
  • Country :Indonesia
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?No
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *No
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?No
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?01.12.2019
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?12
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *Yes
  • Do you consent to your profile being provided to our collaborative partners in the U.K./China for consideration of their host family clients?Yes
  • Languages spoken english

About Me

Hello Mommies and Daddies, my name is Meilina. I'm looking for my first match! :) • Available • Program Duration: 6 - 12 months • Age: 24 (Born in 24/1995) • Nationality: Indonesian • I cant drive • I love to do outdoor activities: horse riding, cycling, hiking, nature trails, sew costumes, planting, indoor activities such as creating, painting, playing games and more • I love all animals (animals farm too) • I am the youngest daughter, but my responsibilities are like that of an older sister, I have baby sat of 2 nephews and my niece that lives with me since they are baby. So i always take care of them which I participate in their lives. I have baby sat of Friends and neighbours also when they need it. • SPECIAL NEEDS ( I dont mind and I would love to take care of them ) 💛 • I am a patient, kind, responsible, organized, polite, active, caring and creative person. I can learn things fast and I am always willing and open to learn new things. I have learned to understand the fragility and sensitivity each carries. • I would like to be chosen to have opportunity to take care, dedicate, and love children as if they were my siblings. • I'm a responsible, loving, caring and organized person. • I'm willing to contribute to the family. • I'm ready for all challenges. Thank you for reading and if you are interested feel free to send me a pm. Have an amazing day! Meilina