• GenderFemale
  • Age22
  • Country :Russia
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?No
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *Yes
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?No
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?01.11.2019
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?6
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *Yes
  • Do you consent to your profile being provided to our collaborative partners in the U.K./China for consideration of their host family clients?Yes
  • Languages spoken English, Russian

About Me

Hello! My name is Natalia, I am 22 years old and I live in Voronezh. This city is 6 hours from Moscow. For about 10 years I have been actively involved in social activities in my city. I am the author, organizer and leader of several socially significant projects in the field of popularizing science among schoolchildren. For example: Science Slam kids Voronezh: a group on a social network - vk.com/science_slam_kids_vrn Federal Student Tournament of Three Sciences: a group on a social network - vk.com/iturnir Creative Science Science Camp: social network group - vk.com/sciencecamp_vrn Young Scientist School: a group on a social network - vk.com/science_school_vrn Every summer, starting at the age of 16, I worked as a counselor in a children's camp: and then I began to run my own camp. Now I work in a government agency dealing with youth politics: we are implementing various social projects for young people and helping others to implement them (my department group is https://vk.com/molgrant36 - there you can see information about what we are doing). I have 3 nephews: a girl and two boys. Now they are 9, 5 and 3 years old, respectively. I spent a lot of time with them, while they still did not go to kindergarten and school, so I have experience in caring and working with them. I often stay with them, as their parents work more time than me. This year I graduated from Voronezh State University with a degree in applied mathematics, computer science, and mechanics. But I do not want to work as a programmer. Now I am choosing my master's program: I am trying to understand what would be most useful to me for the future. Why do I want to become an AuPair? Firstly, I want to practice English. Secondly, working with children and housework for me is a change of scenery after a long uninterrupted time of training. Thirdly, I want to get such an experience now, since otherwise - when? Fourth, I love to travel. Of course you can’t say anything in this message, so I’m ready to talk with you on Skype)