• GenderFemale
  • Age24
  • Country :Nigeria
  • Do you hold a current CPR or First Aid ?No
  • Do you have child care experience ? *Yes
  • Do you have Driver's license ? *No
  • Do you currently have a visa for entry into Australia or are you eligible to apply for a working visa in Australia?Unsure if eligible
  • Do you fit into either of these categories?Yes
  • Do you smoke ? *No
  • When are you able to start ?01.06.2021
  • How long are you planning to be an AuPair?one year minimum
  • Are you interested in roles in the U.K. or China? *Yes
  • Do you consent to your profile being provided to our collaborative partners in the U.K./China for consideration of their host family clients?Yes
  • Languages spoken English and Chinese

About Me

hope you are doing well. My name is Onyinye but you can call me pascalene, I'm 24 years old and I finished my high school in 2015 and I proceed to study Chinese language after graduation from the language school I currently working as a translator. I am a young lady who really does care for kids and I do believe that I will do this job whole heartedly. My skills that might be ideal is that I can clean , cook, ride bikes, swim in case the kids likes swimming. I can adapt to new environments and I am a really fast learner and a good listener. With the experience I have gained from taking care of my younger family members, babysitting, my values and my personality, I do believe that I would be an ideal au pair. I would really love to travel the world and this job will help me do what I love, taking care of kids and traveling